• Alternative Names: リルぷりっ, Spellbound Magical Princess, ひめチェン! おとぎちっくアイドル
  • Genres: magic, music, idols
  • Episodes: 26
  • Publisher: TV TOKYO
  • Year: 2010
  • Air Date: Apr 03, 2010 to Sep 26, 2010
Strange phenomena have been reported in Wonderland. In fact the Wonderland is on the verge of extinction. The only way to avoid this crisis is to collect “Happiness Stone,” which only exist in human heart, and the only ones who have the ability to collect them are the legendary “Princesses”. The queen of the Wonderland orders her “Ma(gic)Pets” to find three human girls who have the potential to become the Princesses. After being sent to the human world, MaPets encounter three girls at the concert of the popular idol group, Wish. Indeed, they were the girls who were to become the Princesses.